CUSTOMER REVIEWS
See What Our Customers Are Saying



Customer Reviews



Jansen Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 12 Total Reviews

5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We have electric baseboard heat in the house we just bought and needed air conditioning in the house. We only had window units and noticed a high electric bill from our old place. We called Jansen Heating out and Jeff went through the complete house for us and gave us options for air conditioning. We decided on Mitsubishi split system wall units. This gave us control over every room in the house and has already saved on our electric bill. The Jansen installers did a great job and came when they said they were coming. Chad then went over with us how to use the system and the thermostat. We are 100 % satisfied and would recommend them to anyone in our area. "
K . K from Dixon, IL on June 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chad Woker has given us excellent service over the years. He and all of Jeff's men go beyond our expectation. With the unusual configuration of our system The experts at Jansen HVAC have been challenged to "think out of the box" on several occasion. I have never heard the words "can't do" ever come out of their months.Julie and I are very comfortable with our new system. I can honestly say that the new efficient system that Jansen installed last year will literally pay for it's self in less than 3 year. Also the installation of our new high efficiency fan system has allowed us to eliminate the stand alone air purifier in our bend room.Health and Happy,The Asche's"
R . A from Freeport, IL on June 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Guys were on time, did the job, cleaned up after themselves. They were professional, neat, clean and knowledgeable."
s . w from Freeport, IL on June 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Responded to my inquiry call promptly, rearranged their schedule to meet with me and a home inspection. Installation took 1 day. Very Professional and reliable."
R . A from Eleroy, IL on June 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very professional and accommodating! The installation was fast and efficient. The house was so clean after installation. I couldn't tell they had even been in the house. Highly recommend Jansen Electric!"
K . K from Freeport, IL on June 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My wife and I have used Jansen's now for a huge Radon mitigation and all our Heating and A/C work. Everyone we have dealt with has been a true professional. They charge what they tell you their going to charge and when they're done with the job you can't tell they were there. I'm so glad we found them."
D . N from Freeport, IL on June 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Jansen Heating did an excellent job installing a new forced air heat run, venting bath fans through the roof, replacing a bath fan, replacing a thermostat and an outdoor security light. All the technicians were professional, friendly, thoughtful and careful. They kept us informed about what they were doing and did a great job cleaning up after. They are the best HVAC provider in the area!"
S . L from Leaf River, IL on May 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great work, thank you so much!"
S . S from Oakland, PR on March 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Furnace issue, they saved the day. Really happy with the results. Fast and friendly. Recommend to anyone."
S . S from Oakland, PR on March 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I just bought a house recently and it needed a new furnace and air conditioner. Jansen did an excellent job. They have a friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend them for any job big or small. They were great. Thanks guys!!"
V . W from Freeport, IL on March 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)