CUSTOMER REVIEWS
See What Our Customers Are Saying



Customer Reviews



Jansen Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 18 Total Reviews

5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We had a FURNACE emergency and Jansen worked with us to come up with a quick, efficient solution. Everyone was respectful, kind, and informative, and they kept true to their word and backed up everything they said. We appreciated their honesty and how quickly they resolved our problem to ensure we had heat in our home."
B . K from Stockton, IL on December 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was out of town and my wife told me our furnace was out and it was cold out! A friend I was traveling with recommended Jansen. They came out promptly, fixed the problem and the price was reasonable. Heat was working and problem solved. I was glad we had the chance to try Jansen and will be using them again in the future."
R . G from Cedarville, IL on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Efficient, knowledgeable and friendly workers"
R . R from Winnebago, IL on November 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the very first day when their crew shows up at our house they have booties on when they come in the house and keep them on ubtil the tarps are layed down. The crew studies are house layout and have a discussion with us on where they want to mount the units and why. All work was done by the companies crew where not only professional but a crew that had manners and respect for us and our house. All questions we asked the crew the crew answered them in terms that we could understand the answers. They did a total clean up when done. Once done with the installation the crew did a complete turn on and trouble shoot the system. Our new unit's run cool and quiiet in the summer and warm and quiet in the winter.The crew explained and showed us what to do for monthly maintenance bottom line is we got what we played and it was installed and planned out by very efficient professional skilled crew. Also after a couple of months of using the unit's I had a question and e mailed Jeff at Jansen and with a hour had a reposone "
R . H from Ridott, IL on October 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the very first day when their crew shows up at our house they have booties on when they come in the house and keep them on ubtil the tarps are layed down. The crew studies are house layout and have a discussion with us on where they want to mount the units and why. All work was done by the companies crew where not only professional but a crew that had manners and respect for us and our house. All questions we asked the crew the crew answered them in terms that we could understand the answers. They did a total clean up when done. Once done with the installation the crew did a complete turn on and trouble shoot the system. Our new unit's run cool and quiiet in the summer and warm and quiet in the winter.The crew explained and showed us what to do for monthly maintenance bottom line is we got what we played and it was installed and planned out by very efficient professional skilled crew. Also after a couple of months of using the unit's I had a question and e mailed Jeff at Jansen and with a hour had a reposone "
R . H from Ridott, IL on October 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the very first day when their crew shows up at our house they have booties on when they come in the house and keep them on ubtil the tarps are layed down. The crew studies are house layout and have a discussion with us on where they want to mount the units and why. All work was done by the companies crew where not only professional but a crew that had manners and respect for us and our house. All questions we asked the crew the crew answered them in terms that we could understand the answers. They did a total clean up when done. Once done with the installation the crew did a complete turn on and trouble shoot the system. Our new unit's run cool and quiiet in the summer and warm and quiet in the winter.The crew explained and showed us what to do for monthly maintenance bottom line is we got what we played and it was installed and planned out by very efficient professional skilled crew. Also after a couple of months of using the unit's I had a question and e mailed Jeff at Jansen and with a hour had a reposone "
R . H from Ridott, IL on October 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have electric baseboard heat in the house we just bought and needed air conditioning in the house. We only had window units and noticed a high electric bill from our old place. We called Jansen Heating out and Jeff went through the complete house for us and gave us options for air conditioning. We decided on Mitsubishi split system wall units. This gave us control over every room in the house and has already saved on our electric bill. The Jansen installers did a great job and came when they said they were coming. Chad then went over with us how to use the system and the thermostat. We are 100 % satisfied and would recommend them to anyone in our area. "
K . K from Dixon, IL on June 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chad Woker has given us excellent service over the years. He and all of Jeff's men go beyond our expectation. With the unusual configuration of our system The experts at Jansen HVAC have been challenged to "think out of the box" on several occasion. I have never heard the words "can't do" ever come out of their months.Julie and I are very comfortable with our new system. I can honestly say that the new efficient system that Jansen installed last year will literally pay for it's self in less than 3 year. Also the installation of our new high efficiency fan system has allowed us to eliminate the stand alone air purifier in our bend room.Health and Happy,The Asche's"
R . A from Freeport, IL on June 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Guys were on time, did the job, cleaned up after themselves. They were professional, neat, clean and knowledgeable."
s . w from Freeport, IL on June 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Responded to my inquiry call promptly, rearranged their schedule to meet with me and a home inspection. Installation took 1 day. Very Professional and reliable."
R . A from Eleroy, IL on June 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)