CUSTOMER REVIEWS
See What Our Customers Are Saying



Customer Reviews



Jansen Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 28 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Thank you!"
P . V from Freeport, IL on September 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have been loyal customers of another Freeport HVAC contractor for the last 39 years. Until recently we were satisfied with their service. But in the last couple of years their customer service has gotten worse, and their labor costs have escalated beyond what would be considered reasonable. We began to feel like we were no longer valued customers in the way we were treated, despite the volume of work we have given them over the years. When we had a recent problem that needed service, we decided to seek help from another company. From the moment we contacted Jansen Hearing and Air we felt like customer service is still a priority to some companies. Jeff was so helpful in explaining the problem and course of action, the service was great(thank you Chad) and they stuck to the price that was quoted! Thanks again Jansen Heating and Air.JDG Freeport"
J . G from Freeport, IL on September 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent every step of the way. Jack did a thorough job of explaining products and options, Sally made the purchase and finance options a breeze, and the installation crew (Chad, Doug, and Craig) were simply outstanding! So pleased we decided to go with Jansen."
M . V from Freeport, IL on August 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great Job"
B . S from Freeport, IL on August 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"J. C. - Lena, IL - All I can say is Wow! Installed a new furnace, April Air system, and AC unit with new duct work into a 110 year old house. The whole crew from Jeff, to the office manager, and for sure the install team was a Class Act!. Quote was perfect and the install was perfect right down to the clean up, and the attention to shoe covers and plastic over the carpet the whole time. They even took the time to call a week after install to make sure the Wifi thermostat was working properly! I can't recommend this company enough!! Thank You!!"
J . C from Lena, IL on August 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent from beginning to ending - we're very happy with the work Jansen did for us!"
J . M from Rockford, IL on July 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Perfect "
J . S from Freeport, IL on March 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had an electric base board heater that wasn't working in my mothers town home during this last cold snap in January. I called Jansen Heating and Air and they where very quick to respond and make the long drive out from Freeport. When they where out their they noticed that the circuit breaker for the air conditioner was turned off and it turned out to be the same circuit that was feeding the heater. When he turned the circuit breaker back on the heater started up again the house started warming up. The circuit breaker was miss labeled in the panel. They called me and where extremely honest to say that nothing was wrong with the heating system and on top of that where kind enough to wave the evaluation fee for the trip. I was extremely happy with the service and will be recommending them to the other home owners in the town home complex."
R . M from Schaumburg, IL on January 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a heating emergency and Jeff took my call and was out within the hour to resolve our issue. I had another repair man out from another heating company and they spent a good 45 minuets telling me my furnace was bad and needed to be replaced. When the only issues was a wire and setting on thermostat that affected the system. I will only do business with Jansen heating going forward. Thanks for quick response, and a great customer experience. "
B . R from Freeport, IL on January 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a FURNACE emergency and Jansen worked with us to come up with a quick, efficient solution. Everyone was respectful, kind, and informative, and they kept true to their word and backed up everything they said. We appreciated their honesty and how quickly they resolved our problem to ensure we had heat in our home."
B . K from Stockton, IL on December 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)



We Offer Services in Freeport, Winnebago, Pecatonica, Lanark, and Lena Illinois

Click below to see the services we offer in your area.